Sober Building

Sleep eluded me last night despite my attempt to go to sleep early.  My mind was racing.  Thinking about how many days I have sober (123) left me feeling like a baby in the scheme of things.  When thinking about those days, I thought of them as bricks.  Each day sober, a new brick was made.  If you drop these all around and eventually, after collecting a few, you could build a foundation.  Continuing, you could build a beautiful building with whatever kind of architecture you desire.  You are the architect.  You make the plans.  bricks

So, what are you planning on building?

One thought on “Sober Building

Leave a Reply

